Note: Be Sure to Publish, Not Just Save Posts

When you are finished with your post, be sure to click the Publish button, not just the Save button. If you click the Save button, your work will be saved only as a draft and won’t be visible to anyone but you and admins.

Also, don’t forget to assign categories (keywords) at the right side of the Write Posts screen.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s